Close

Sub-let

Lots of roommate matches have been made through our roommate forum! Browse the ads below to meet your future roommate, or, if you're still looking for "the one", post your own ad and start making those connections!

We are looking for one more roommate to take the master bedroom in a 4-bedroom suite at Masonville. The master bedroom comes with its own bathroom. Priced at $850. It's co-ed unit - so far with 2 males and 1 female. Feel free to email me for more details. Wechat: ooboyuanoo.

Looking for a lease takeover

June 25, 2020 @ 4:20pm

I am a female graduate student looking to takeover a lease for one room in a 2 bedroom unit. The lease term can be for 8 or 12 months. Would prefer a female upper year/graduate (or similarly studious) roommate as well. Price range is 700-750. Let me know if you have any availability!

Lease takeover Masonville Yards

June 25, 2020 @ 2:42pm

I have a 12 month lease starting in September for a 1-bedroom Hudson suite at Masonville Yards that I’m looking to transfer! Please message me at 6473399916 if you’re interested!

Looking for Lease TakeOver

June 25, 2020 @ 11:25am

Looking for a pair or an individual to take over a lease for a 2 bedroom unit (also open to sublet). Lease will be 8 months, from Sept 2020 to April 2021. Please message if interested!

Looking to take over lease

June 24, 2020 @ 10:24am

I am looking to take over a lease for a 2 bedroom suite, we are looking to rent from September 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020

Hi, I am looking for a studio unit at Masonville Yard. Feel free to contact at 5196973688.

We are doing a lease takeover of our contract from September 2020-April 26th 2021. We have one person interested in one room and are looking for another for a 2 bedroom apartment. Rent is $1,017/month/room not including hydro. Please contact if interested.

Looking to sublease a 2 bedroom apartment for the upcoming fall semester. University student, tidy, and usually out of the house anyways.

I'm looking to take over a room in a 2, 3, or 4 bedroom suite from August 2020 to September 2021 if possible! I'm a 29 year old female grad student and am looking to live with other female grad students or young professionals. Please let me know if you have any rooms available. Thanks!

Miss

June 22, 2020 @ 6:27pm

Hi there, my fiance and I are looking to sub-let a lease from September 1 to December 31st. Please get in touch if this is of interest to you! Thank you.

Privacy Policy